Leadership Southeast Georgia

Building a Better Coastal Region Through Unique Leadership Opportunities

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Steven Asplund, GeoVista Credit Union (Bryan)

Mark Bennett, Gulfstream (Chatham)

Jesse Bentley, Evans General Contractors (Chatham)
Robbie Cheek, Thomas and Hutton (Camden)
James Coughlin, Camden County Joint Development Authority (Camden)

Kathryn Downs, Glynn County (Glynn)
Patti Downs, Pinova Holdings, Inc. (Glynn)

James Ervin, Ft. Stewart (Liberty)
Julie Gerbsch, Armstrong State University (Chatham)

Mandy Harrison, Darien-McIntosh County Chamber (McIntosh)

Wade Herring, Hunter Maclean (Chatham)

Drew Hunt, Savannah Chamber of Commerce (Chatham)
Willis Keene, Citizens State Bank (Camden)
Dinah King, Georgia Power (Effingham)

Paula Kreissler, Healthy Savannah and Wound Care Clinic ESU (Chatham)
Shauntia Lewis, Habitat for Humanity (Glynn)
Randy McCall, Chatham County Health Department (Chatham)
Dawn Morgan, Collins Construction (Chatham)
Michelle Pfeffer, Claxton-Evans County Chamber (Bulloch)
Barbara Prosser, Effingham College and Career Academy (Effingham)
Nick Puhala, USI Insurance Service (Chatham)
Cecilia Russo, Cecilia Russo Marketing, LLC (Chatham)
Leigh Ryan, World Trade Center Savannah (Chatham)
John Scott, Brunswick Glynn Development Authority (Glynn)
Ben Taylor, Bryan County (Bryan)
Phyllis Taylor, Ft. Stewart (Liberty)
Margaret VanHouten, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems (Liberty)
James Wilburn, Georgia Institute of Technology (Chatham)

  1. Leadership Southeast Georgia Class of 2016