Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

Amy Taulbee

Toby Ellington

Ruel Joyner

Lee Beckman

David Boland

Board of Directors


Lee Beckman (Chatham Co.)
Georgia Ports Authority,, LSEGA Class of 2013

Vice Chair

Brynn Grant (Chatham Co.)
Savannah Economic Development Authority (SEDA),,
LSEGA Class of 2015
Sherrie Struble (Liberty Co.)

David Boland (Glynn Co.), LSEGA Class of 2012
Margaret VanHouten, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Americas, Inc., 

Past Chairs
Michelle Davis (Bulloch Co.)
Georgia Southern University,, LSEGA Class of 2012
Toby Ellington (Bryan Co.) 
 Comcast Cable,, LSEGA Class of 2011
Amy Taulbee (Bulloch Co.)
Georgia Southern University,, LSEGA Class of 2009
Ruel Joyner (Chatham County)


Leadership Southeast Georgia

Building a Better Coastal Region Through Unique Leadership Opportunities

Sherrie Struble

Margaret VanHouten

Michelle Davis